Directors
Home Join Now History Directors Calendar

Mobile Alabama - Havana Cuba
 

 The Society of Mobile-La Habana fondly remembers Rev. William Milton Fountaine (1943-2009)

Board of Directors
Society Mobile-La Habana
2015 - 2016



Jay Higginbotham: Chairman
60 N. Monterey Street
Mobile, AL 36604
h) 251-473-8327


Grey Redditt: President
P O Box 2568
Mobile, AL 36652
w) 251-432-0001
gredditt@maynardcooper.com


Isabel Brown: Vice President
4450 Winnie Way
Mobile, AL 36608
w) 251/343-2331
ibrown@southalabama.edu


Judy Horner: Secretary
14051-A County Rd. 26
Foley AL 36535
h) 251-965-3815
f) 251-965-3819
quest@gulftel.com


David Underhill: Treasurer
P O Box 792
Mobile, AL 36601
c) 251-599-8699
drunderhill@yahoo.com


Michael C. Dow: Lifetime Member
1012 Palmetto St.
Mobile, AL 36604
h) 251-438-3014
c) 251-604-4747
mikedow@centralite.com


Gene Bouchillon: Lifetime Member
125 Weatherford Cr.
Fairhope, AL 36532
c) 251-978-7734
gbouchil@bellsouth.net


Ben H. Harris, III
11 N. Water St. Suite 1200
Mobile, AL 36602
w) 251-439-7520
bharris@joneswalker.com


Maria Conchita Mendez
Director, Latin America

Alabama State Port Authority
205 N. Water St.
Mobile, AL 36602
h) 251-621-6979
w) 251-441-7062
c) 251-689-0005
mmendez@asdd.com


Lynn W. Miley
9 Lakeshore Dr.
Daphne, AL 36526
h) 251-626-6010
LynnMiley@aol.com


Glenn D. Sigler
P O Drawer 1628
Mobile, AL 36633-1628
w) 251-438-8207
f) 251-438-8597
glenn.sigler@regions.com


Erin R. Wheeler
257 Charles St.
Mobile, AL 36604
h) 251-433-5696
erwpc109@msn.com



 

Society Mobile-La Habana: For Info or Questions please call Grey Redditt, Society President, at 251-432-9772
Website produced courtesy of Gregory T. Absten, Absten@LaserTraining.org